Meteors Ladies Basketball Club

We make history 

 Super-League Pre-Season Tournament

 The Womens' Pre-Season Superleague tournament will take place on the 29th and 30th of September in the Nationall Basketball Arena, Tallaght. The teams have been split into three groups of nine and the schedule is listed below.

Pool APool BPool C
 UL  DCU Mercy Glanmire
 Waterford Killester Meteors
 Ulster Rockets Brunell Liffey Celtics

 Saturday 29th September, 2012
Court 1Court 2
 10:00 | DCU vs Killester 10:30 | Meteors vs Celtics
 11:45 | DCU vs Brunell 12:00 | UL vs Wildcats
 13:15 | Celtics vs Glanmire 14:00 | UL vs Rockets
 15:00 | Glanmire vs Meteors 15:30 | Brunell vs Killester
 16:30 | Wildcats vs Rockets 
 18:00 | Winner A vs 3rd B/C 18:00 | Winner C vs Runner up B
 19:30 | Winner B vs 3rd A/C 19:30 | Runner Up A vs Runner Up C